Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Shawn really helped me even though I didn't buy a car he went out of his way to help me I will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I worked with Sean Rooney who got me the best deal I could get. Treating me like family very respectful. Very happy and satisfied with my car. Anytime I need had any questions there always answered respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

For my first time me buying a car in a dealer ship it was good and the salesperson was very kind and helpful and had no problem understanding the sales person on what needed to get the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Thank you Brian for helping me get into my new Jetta! He definitely worked with what I could afford and took his time and patience with me. I would definitely go back and recommend my family and friends. Brian, I appreciate your help and again THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2012

Ok I have my whisky in my hand and I am in a good mood: I don't write reviews but this one really deserves one. I purchased my Dodge Durango from Karz Plus in Escondido; it's was an OK experience. The car lot is nice the sales people are all right, when I purchased my car I was offered an extanded warranty, but I always had doubt about the coverage. Than my car broke down and I was reffered to K&T auto repair I called to check why my car was over heating and I asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2012

I am taking my time to write this review because I really mean it. I have had purchased many used vehicles and I always had problem with things that goes wrong with cars after purchase. I purchased a 2005 Kia Sedona from Oceanside the sales experience was good but it took a long time maybe because my credit or who knows; I drove the vehicle for two months and I had the confidence that vehicle was trustworthy to take it for long trip, so I did; I went to Las Vegas, however, my car broke down in Las Vegas: I called ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2012

I usually don't write review, but I have to say my experience at karz plus was great. I told the owner what I was looking for. A 04 or newer f-150, and he found something even better then I was hoping for. I usually dont like the hole buying a car experiance but It was very easy and painless here. I'll be goin back for my second car. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

I have had great service with the up keeping of my car. The manager was friendly and satisfied my needs and took care of what was needed in an appropriate manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2011

I purchased a 2004 chevy Impala from Karz Plus my credit is very bad due to a divorce- so I could afford a high millage vehicle-the warranty was 30days and my car broke down after 60 days--I called Craig and I was directed to call Alex---who is a very nice and handsome mechanic(I am divorced;lol)I went to his place and he fixed my vehicle in 4hours and told me to have a nice day without charge. I appriciate his gesture and service. I recommend this place to everyone in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2011

Had a great experience here. Mark was extremely helpful and we were able to make a deal. And I drove away with a newer car. 🙂 Chula Vista Location:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2010

I purchased a chev s-10 truck from KARZPLUS/RV in National City, Ca. My experience was such a pleasure that my son also purchased his car at the same time and we both paid cash for them, our needs were satisfied and a pleasure. I'd refer anyone to this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2010

I recently purchased a used car from the Karz Plus Escondido location and I had a very quick and stress free experience. The employees were friendly and very accomodating to my needs. I was able to find a car that fit my needs and I was treated with respect during my entire experience. I would definitely recommend Karz Plus in Escondido to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2009

I kept seeing these guys on TV ads saying they finance anyone. I thought it would be anyone except me. I filled out an online credit application and I was contacted by Gary B the internet sales guy. He told me what to bring to get a car, license paystub cell bill and a piece of mail super easy. I couldn't believe it that I could get a car because I had a car repossessed last year and I only had been working 9 months on my job. Gary was super cool and didn't beat me up about having ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review