Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I will recommend Karz Plus to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. My family felt taken care of from start to finish and beyond. I've never received such A class treatment from a dealership. Perhaps if you are purchasing a Mercedes or Lexus, you might expect the level of treatment we received, but we just bought a used Nissan Leaf, not a new Mercedes! We love our car, and when we are ready for another, we will be back to Karz Plus. I worked directly with Jesus and the owner, Ryan, but spoke with Freddy on the phone often ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Bought a car from Karz Plus through Freddy, and I could not be any happier from the experience. Thank you Freddy!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I just want thank the gentleman that helped me. The original person Adriana was out of town and this gentleman (sorry don't remember his name) took very good care me. Even gave me a loaner until my car was ready..I will definitely come back just because the way I treated. I will also let EVERYONE I know to go check them out. Thank you very much for the amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very Helpful Since The Start Of The Process On Getting A Vehicle Thanks To Robert At Katz Plus For Making The Process Easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Just can't say enough. We have got 3 cars from here. Beyond happy with all of our cars!!! Freddy is awesome! Highly recommend! Dude goes above and beyond! And is very good at his job also patient! Thank you again kars plus! And Freddy!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Been coming to Karz Plus in Escondido for over 20 yrs. with Eddie and always gives us the best car deals for myself and family that is why we keep coming back

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Robert was extremely helpful in getting me a Lexus! A car I didn't think would be possible getting in no credit he done did it! Love this place and recommend it to anyone who needs a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I injured myself a couple of weeks ago and couldn't walk on my ankle. I call Freddy to let him know what happened and not only were we able to close the deal via phone and email, the car was delivered to my home. Freddy and his team went above and beyond the services required from a dealership. They were all great people to deal with from beginning to end. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal on a car to go to Karz Plus in Escondido and ask for Freddy.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Freddy was extremely helpful, the whole process was nice and fast I’ll recommend KARZ plus next time someone ask where to get a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great experience! No pressure, very helpful sales people. Thanks again Freddy and Robert for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Freddy just helped me find the perfect car for my financial situation! I am very satisfied with the customer and new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Karzs plus, Jesus was an awesome sales associate, he took the time to talk, and did a great job at closing the sale, would recommend this service to anyone, thank again Jesus.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Mr. Jesus Rodriguez was very professional and went above and beyond for me! If I’m ever in the market for another vehicle I’ll definitely be coming back to him. 5 star’s doesn’t do justice for how well you took care of of me. Thanks again for getting me into my car of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Freddy was very held up and polite. He worked out a great deal and made sure I want home happy! Best device buying a car ever. Ask for Freddy he will help you too!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

What a great experience! FREDDY was so helpful in getting me into something that was perfect for my budget and my family! Definitely recommend this place! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Freddy was amazing. Got me in ny new car!!!!! Very understanding and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Adriana is amazing, she did everything possible so I could get the dream car I wanted. She is so friendly and honest

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

FREDDY!!!! This dude made it happen! I told him what Vehicle I’m looking for He got it , pulled numbers . Went in and singed , drove off!!! BOOM! DONE! FYI all other sales reps Get ur pad and pencil School is about to be in session And Freddy is ur teacher!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Freddy gets the job done professional and quick I would recommend anyone getting a vehicle new to come to freddy. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

If you're scared cause of your credit that u can't get a good car? Come to kar plus before you give up. This place is amazing and ask for Freddie. His the best at what he does, he works with you with whatever situations you have going on. You will leave the place with a new car. I love my nissan altima and it's all thanks to this place and specially to Freddie!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Best in town , they talk business, nothing more nothing less , shout-out to Fred from karz plus , for making things happen. Gracias. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Freddy!Freddy! Freddy! Must I say anymore? Hands down this has been the best auto purchase experience I've had I many years. He has gone above and beyond his call of duties not just for a purchase, but also helped us with resources in regards to improving our credit. If you have bad credit and feel it's impossible to get a newer car, before giving up call Freddy!! I promise you won't regret making that call. Thank you very much, we LOVE our new Dodge Journey!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Super cool guy great offers even with bad credit

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Friendly very helpful....

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Jesus, in Escondido, is amazing. It was a pleasure working with him. He got me in an SUV I love.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I'm so thankful and satisfied with my experience here at Escondido Karz Plus. It's been almost a month since I got my 2014 Nissan Versa from them. With not one single complaint. I was helped by a man named Jesus'. He was very professional and definitely not your average "car sales man". He made it possible for me to walk out of there with the car keys in my hand. They still worked with me Regardless of my terrible credit & Tiny down payment. My car even came with a warranty. Which is a HUGE deal now ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great car. Value and great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

They were able to get me into a car when no one else was able to and ive also came back to get my son his car .. come in ask for freddy

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great helpful....🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Jesus was very friendly and was determined to help us find the car we were looking for without giving up!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I found a great car at Kars Plus. They have a great selection and Jesus was awesome in getting everything done. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I am now a returning customer to this place I have now gotten my second car from this place the gentleman named Freddy is very honest and very committed to finding you a great deal. He helped me get a good rate for a car we agreed was out of my price range and HE STILL GOT IT FOR ME. That's how committed he is to his job. Thank you again Freddy you are the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Jesús was really nice and very cooperative- he knew what he was doing and Was straight to the point and got everything done in a timely fashion. Was the best car shopping experience I had. Everyone working was super friendly! 10/10 recommend!!.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Went to see Freddie. He helped me get a car He worked hard. He is honest caring and helpful.i would recommend him and karz plus. Freddie got me approved for a car even though I have a very low credit score. Thank you Freddie I will be returning for another car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

They have a wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Freddy helped me out, great customer, great person, helped me out when no other place could. 5 stars . The best

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Freddy is AWESOME!!! Got me into a car I most definitely needed! Thank you Freddy & Karz plus for what I needed

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Very friendly, formal but also a smooth transition from my old car to my new one. Maximum effort from Freddy to match my search in a car that's suitable to what I want out of a vehicle. No pushing or rush to purchase. Would definitely recommend anyone to purchase here. A+ customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) They were very kind, they helped me with the car I wanted, they got me the payment I wanted, I recommend that they go (Original) Fueron muy amables,me ayudaron con el carro que quería,me consiguieron el pago que quería les recomiendo que vallan

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Freddy and Ryan assisted us to get our truck. We love it. We come to Karz Plus everytime. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Freddy was awesome ! Anybody that could get me financed with the credit I have is definitely worth your time to go . Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My sister referred me to Kars Plus Freddy helped me and my friend who went to check out the vehicles there were plenty of questions an cars to choose from and I found the perfect vehicle for myself which was a 2017 Ford Taurus limited I love my car it's everything that I expected with push start ignition and many more features I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a vehicle that will give you great customer service and wonderful reviews.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Freddy was amazing! Got us in and out. Great time great deal! I love the car we got! Highly recommend karz plus! And Would ask for freddy. I'm sure they all will be just as helpful but Freddy made us very comfortable and happy with our purchase! I will be going back for my next car. You should do the same! Lol great place would buy there again110%

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Where do I start, from start to finish Freddy put me at ease. Where other car lots said NO Freddy said yes. He made sure I would drive away in the car I wanted, he answer every question I had. I would definitely recommend going to Karz plus, because of him I’m now driving my Kia Optima!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Fred at karz plus was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Fred for working me on getting my car .In and out with no hassle. Great car and will be back and hope your there for my next one.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I went here and had a good experience thanks to Fred our salesman. Made the process easy and fast. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a used car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Got my First car here, a 2017 Honda Civic. Got a great price for it and Freddy Cardona gave excellent customer service through the process of getting my car. He was also very helpful after the fact if I had any questions to ask, all of which were answered to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great place to work with! Fred was very helpful with finding me the car I was looking for. Would definitely recommend using their services if you're in the market for a used car at an affordable price.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) It was great they really helped specially Fred great humble guy and very respectful ... A very good place to buy cars if you need help ask for Fred he was very respectful and helped me with everything (Original) It was great they really helped specially Fred great humble guy and very respectful ... Un lugar muy bueno para comprar autos si necesita ayuda pregunten por Fred fue muy respetuoso y me ayudó con todo

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Thank you Freddy and eddy ! Got my first car 🥳

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cant say enough!!Been talking with fred for a few days and hes been on time with everything and helped me get into a great car! Wouldnt recommend anyone else to work with! Will defintiley send all my friends/family to kars plus but make sure that they talk with FRED!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Fred was outstanding he helped with anything we needed and was very honest and made our time there very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend this dealership but mainly Fred. I will be back in a few months and definitely will be requesting Fred as my salesman!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thank you Freddy for not only finding a bank that will finance me, but also an insurance agency with the lowest prices. Very pleased with the deal that was made, and condition of the car. Also happy that the minor flaws will be fixed free of charge.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Fred at Karz plus literally treated me like family and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. He was honest and clear about everything and made sure everything was taken care of for me so that I was successful. Truly grateful. It's also a very nice environment they have there.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Good place to buy used car, bought a 2016 Ford Fiesta from this place. Got a real good deal on it, but I did have a few problems, but the people at Karz Plus helped me fix them right away. Guys at the place are super friendly also. A man named Fred helped us with the process and made it extremely simple and easy. Definitely would recommend this place as a good place to buy your first car or even a good project car from.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I bought a beautiful chrysler 300 from them. Fred was a great help i couldn't have done it without you. Thank you karz plus!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Freddy got then job done quickly and efficiently superb service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

great experience working with fred, made the process to get a car easy and fast and worked with me to be able to leave with a car. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Karz Plus. They were able to get us the financing we needed as well as the car we needed without compromising. Freddy was fantastic. Professional, friendly and accessible. They ordered our car from another state and he kept us well informed as it was en route and it was a straight forward process. If you're having trouble getting financed, go see Freddy at Karz Plus, I highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great place. Fred is the Best!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Karz Plus is an excellent car dealership. My credit was not the best and after being turned down else where, Karz plus helped me out and got me into the exact type of car I wanted. Freddy at Karz plus is the man, treated me fairly and took care of any issues with my car and made sure I got a good, fair deal. Freddy and Karz plus really take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Let start by saying from the I walked in to the time I left the service was amazing! I had the pleasure of working with Freddy one of the coolest ppl friendly great customer service and will go beyond to satisfied his customers. I love the vehicle I am In so if your looking for a car go yo karz plus ask for Freddy he'll take care of You! Thanks again Freddy and the karz plus family.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

When all other dealerships denied or wanted me to put a higher down payment Karz Plus was and is the only dealership to help me with the downpayment i had. They didnt tell me what i couldnt get but help me find what u can get unkike other dealerships. Not to mention with the help from Freddy who is amazing. Answer all my questions didnt just push me off once the deal was made he actually treated me like a person and not a dollar sign. Thank you Karz Plus for a great experience . and i highly recommend Karz Plus ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Freddy was the salesman that got me into my car and to be honest i never thought I would be able to buy a car this is my first one....super helpful and friendly and the cars are all very nice

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great people great service! Mike was more then helpful when it came to purchasing my first car from a dealership. If your in the market for a good car stop by their escondido location and ask for mike will be coming back here for my next one too

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Eddie and Freddie was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Freddy was amazing! Such an easy transaction! Love my car! And even got more for my trade than I expected!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Julie was amazing! She went beyond our expectation, she has great customer service and highly recommend buying a car from her. Thanks Julie! 🙂 Julie is at the National City location

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Excellent choice of cars. Nice clean location, easy to find and Freddy is wonderful. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

I had the best experience every! Adriana was my sales lady and let me say, she was sooo professional, attentive, organized, and detail oriented that purchasing a car from her was the best car purchase I ever experienced!! She took care of all my needs, responded to all my questions so quick , no excuses ever! Adriana went above and beyond to make sure the transaction was smooth with no confusion!! When I say BEST Customer Service I mean it!! No, lies, HONESTY is all I got from Adriana first time I spoke to her. If you every want to buy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

I saw the ad on Facebook marketplace and contacted Freddy. He responded pretty quick and told me he will make sure to get me approved. I’ve been to so many dealerships everyone was asking a big down payment or a co signer but with Karz Plus they accepted my trade in for the price I asked and got me approved with good low payments per month. Freddy was very professional and knowledgeable about cars. If you’re in the market for a used cars please check them out and ask for Freddy.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you Jesus for helping us. (Original) Muchas Gracias Jesus por ayudarnos

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Nice friendly owner name ryan the other lanes came from Auto thrift I don't trust people and I don't like them that's why Auto thrift closed but the rest of the staff is friendly nice I just wish that they will get some better cars on the inventory reliable cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Needed a new car and came across karz plus, Richard was very helpful in helping me purchase a vehicle. He was very attentive and helpful in getting my first car! Recommend anyone to come in and work with Richard if you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Went into today after a stressful week of car hunting an Freddie an Eddie took care of me made the process simple an easy highly recommend them !!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

There was miscommunication that resulted in me having a professional conversation with Eddie . He was down to earth , honest , and explained in depth how things worked and how I could get on track to be approved . I would also like to extend an apology to Eddie and co-workers on bringing out my frustration in an unprofessional manner , and would again like fo thank everyone for their patience . I look forward to working with this company in the next 2-3 weeks , and appreciate the transparency , and kindness extended to me .

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Very professional Andrea was tops she spent so much time with me very patient I suggest for everyone to go down to Car Plus they'll give you a great deal if they're honest the reliable they stay late for you to come in early the wonderful top-notch number one take it from me Donna Baker

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

These guys are top notch! I bought a 4runner years ago...recently looking for a car for my daughter a first time buyer..We left Carmax with her head hung low and very disappointed...I remembered Karz Plus as we were leaving and thought it was worth a look. I was greeted by Jesus a super cool salesman and my daughter found the car she wanted a way ( a 2016 Toyota corolla) I can say form a guy that comes from the car business that they are VERY fair and honest! They got my daughter financing where three other dealerships wouldn'...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Was in a bind and needed a car. Amy put me in a vehicle that fit my need even with bad credit

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Just bought my fourth car from Cars Plus

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

Got a great truck at a great price. Our sales rep Amy, tho new, was very pleasant and eager to help. Ryan the manager worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

This dealership is actually honest. They really will help you no matter what your credit score is. I love our new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Went to start my car this morning and it wouldn’t turn over. My credit is jacked so my expectations of getting a loan were very low. Looked around and decided to check out Karz Plus before I went too far. Soooooo glad I did. Met with Alex and he made this process painless. Still can’t believe that I drove off of the lot with the Toyota Tundra that I wanted more than anything else in the lot. Thanks for pulling some major strings Alex! #stoked

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Great customer service ask for Adriana

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Everything was made so easy, all of the staff is extremely helpful! We are sending our friends, we felt no pressure and we feel welcome there.Craig Cecil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019

This is BY FAR the best used car place I've been to! Great cars, great people, awesome service! The can literally finance anyone with 1500 down. Believe me when I say that, my credit is HORRIBLE and I got an awesome car Adriana is the best there. So kind, so unjudgemental she truly just wants to help. The owner is so laid back, and really sweet too. I'm telling you don't listen to all those "500 dollars and we can get you into a car" it's not true. Karz plus is the real deal!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Excellent customer service and a great place to find some good car deals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Shawn really helped me even though I didn't buy a car he went out of his way to help me I will be coming back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review